Meet the Mercy Board of Trustees

Mercy High School is proud to have a dedicated and diverse Board of Trustees who are committed to upholding the tradition and mission of Mercy. These leaders bring years of expertise and volunteer their time to ensure a high quality Catholic eduation for our young women now and in the years to come.

Nancy Auffenberg
Chair Elect

Cheryl Delaney Kreger, Ed.D. '66
President of Mercy High School

Jared P. Buckley

Brigid Johnson, RSM

Margaret Dimond, Ph.D. '76

Carla LaFave O'Malley '70

Diana Mercer-Pryor
Dave Hall

Anita Sevier

Judith A. VanderVeen, RSM

Anne Fleming, RSM

Paul E. Swanson

Anne Blake, Ph.D.

Karla Rose Middlebrooks '76

Sharon Sanderson


Susan Hartmus Hiser